Profs.- Contatos

PROFESSORES  EGR – CONTATO

Nome Sala/Bl. CCE Ramal E-Mail
01 Adhemar Maria do Valle Filho 115 A 6404 adhemar.valle@ufsc.br
02 Ana Kelly Marinoski Ribeiro 113 A 9978 ana.k.marinoski@ufsc.br
03 Ana Veronica Paz Y Mino Pazmino 614 D 3787 ana.veronica@ufsc.br
04 André Luiz Sens 610 D andre.sens@ufsc.br
05 Arnoldo Debatin Neto 608 D 6606 debatin.neto@ufsc.br
06 Berenice Santos Gonçalves 107 A 7048 berenice.s.g@ufsc.br
07 Chrystianne Goulart Ivanoski 110 A 3781 c.ivanoski@ufsc.br
08 Claudia Regina Batista 119 A 9705 claudia.batista@ufsc.br
09 Cristiano Alves da Silva 620 D cristiano.alves@ufsc.br
10 Cristina Colombo Nunes 126 A 6909 cristina.colombo@ufsc.br
11 Deivis Luis MArinoski 113 A 9978 deivis.marinoski@ufsc.br
12 ’Douglas Luiz Menegazzi 124 A 2434 douglas.menegazzi@ufsc.br
13 Edmilson Rampazzo Klen 113 A 9978 edmilson.rk@ufsc.br
14 Estevan Hideli Murai 618 D estevan.murai@ufsc.br
15 Fernanda Iervolino 612 D fernanda.i@ufsc.br
16 Gilson Braviano 119 A 3796 gilson@cce.ufsc.br
17 Gogliardo vieira Maragno 115 A 6404 gogliardo.maragno@ufsc.br
18 Henrique José Souza Coutinho 115 A 6404 henrique.coutinho@ufsc.br
19 Israel de Alcântara Braglia 616 D israelbraglia@gmail.com
20 Ivan Luiz de Medeiros 005 A 3782 ivan.medeiros@ufsc.br
21 Josiane Wanderline Vieira 106 A 3780 josiwv@hotmail.com
22 Juliane Silva de Almeida 113 A 9978 juliane.almeida@gmail.com
23 Julio Monteiro Teixeira 616 D juliomontex@gmail.com
24 Lisandra de Angrade Dias 612 D lisandra.andrade@ufsc.br
25 Luciane Maria Fadel 107 A 7048 luciane.fadel@ufsc.br
26 Luciano Patrícia Souza de Castro 124 A 2434 luciano.castro@ufsc.br
27 Luiz Salomão Ribas Gomez 620 D 2345 salodesigner@gmail.com
28 Marcio Schneider de Castro 115 A 6404 marcio.schneider@ufsc.br
29 Marilia Matos Gonçalves 124 A 6609 marilinhamt@gmail.com
30 Marisa Araújo Carvalho 110 A 3781 marisacarvalho.egr.ufsc@gmail.com
31 Mary Vonni Meürer de Lima 107 A 7048 mary.meurer@ufsc.br
32 Patricia Biasi Cavalvanti 119 A 3796 patibiasi@yahoo.com
33 Paulo Cesar Machado Ferroli 005 A 4971 ferroli@cce.ufsc.br
34 Raquel Marinelli 106 A 3789 raquel.m@ufsc.br
35 Regiane Trevisan Pupo 005 A 3782 regiane.pupo@ufsc.br
36 Richard Perassi Luiz de Souza 126 A 6609 richard.perassi@ufsc.br
37 Rochelle Cristina dos Santos 219 A 2344 rochelle.santos@ufsc.br
38 Rodrigo Antônio Marques Braga 005 A 3782 rodrigo.braga@ufsc.br
39 Romulo Adolfo Herigner Ferreira 618 D romulo.heringer@ufsc.br
40 Rosana Andrade Dias do Nacismento 119 A 3796 rosana.dias@ufsc.br
41 Vanessa Casarin 106 A 3789 vanessa.arq@gmail.com

 

 

PROFESSORES GMT – CONTATO

  Nome Sala/Bl. CCE Ramal E-Mail
01 Clóvis Geyer Pereira 112 A 2302 clovis.geyer@ufsc.br
02 Eugenio Andres Diaz Merino 109 A 6613 eugenio.merino@ufsc.br
03 Flávio Andaló 612 D   flavio.a@ufsc.br
04 Gabriel de Souza Prim 108 A 4472 Gabriel.prim@ufsc.br
05 João Carlos Linhares 108 A 4472 joaocarloslinhares@gmail.com
06 Luiz Fernando G. de Figueiredo 136 A   lff@cce.ufsc.br
07 Milton Luiz Horn Vieira 105 A 6593 milton.vieira@ufsc.br
08 Mônica Stein 112 A 2302 moni_stein@yahoo.com.br
09 Nicholas Bruggner Grassi 108 A 4472 nicobgrassi@gmail.com
10 Paulo de Tarso Mendes Luna 005 A 9285 ferroli@cce.ufsc.br
11 Ricardo Triska 105 A 4826 ricardo.triska@ufsc.br
12 Virgilio Vieira Peixoto 110 A 3781 virgilio.peixoto@ufsc.br
         
SUBSTITUTOS
01 Alexia Silva da Silveira Araújo     alexiacanass@gmail.com
02 Morgana de Franceschi Hoefel     morganafh@gmail.com
         
VOLUNTÁRIOS
01 Eliete Auxiliadora Assunção Ourives     elieteourives@gmail.com
02 Giselle Schimidt Alves Diaz Merino     gisellemerino@gmail.com