Profs.- Contatos

PROFESSORES EGR SALA CCE RAMAL E-MAIL
01 Adhemar Maria do Valle Filho  115  6404 adhemar.valle@ufsc.br
02 Ana Kelly Marinoski Ribeiro ana.k.marinoski@ufsc.br
03 Ana Verônica Paz Y Mino Pazmino 614 D 3787 ana.veronica@ufsc.br
04 André Luiz Sens andre.sens@ufsc.br
05 Antônio Mauro Motta 108 6401 antonio.motta@ufsc.br
06 Arnoldo Debatin Neto 001 6606 debatin.neto@ufsc.br
07 Berenice Santos Gonçalves 107 7048 berenice.s.g@ufsc.br
08 Chrystianne Goulart Ivanoski 110 3781 c.ivanoski@ufsc.br
09 Cláudia Regina Batista 119 9705 claudia.batista@ufsc.br
10 Clóvis Geyer Pereira 112 2302 clovis.geyer@ufsc.br
11 Cristiano Alves da Silva 620 cristiano.alves@ufsc.br
12 Cristina Colombo Nunes 126 6609 cristina.colombo@ufsc.br
13 Deivis Luis Marinoski 113 9978 deivis.marinoski@ufsc.br
14 Douglas Luiz Menegazzi 124 2434 douglas.menegazzi@ufsc.br
15 Edmilson Rampazzo Klen 113 9978 edmilson.rk@ufsc.br
16 Estevan Hideki Murai  618 D estevan.murai@ufsc.br
17 Eugenio Andres Diaz Merino 109 6613 eugenio.merino@ufsc.br
18 Fernanda Iervorlino 612 D fernanda.i@ufsc.br
19 Flávio Andaló 612 D flavio.a@ufsc.br
20 Gilson Braviano 119 3796 gilson@cce.ufsc.br
21 Gogliardo Vieira Maragno 115 6404 gogliardo.maragno@ufsc.br
22 Henrique José Souza Coutinho 115 6404 henrique.coutinho@ufsc.br
23 Israel de Alcântara Braglia israelbraglia@gmail.com
24 Ivan Luiz de Medeiros 005 3782 ivan.medeiros@ufsc.br
25 João Carlos Linhares 108 4472 joaocarloslinhares@gmail.com
26 Josiane Wanderlinde Vieira 106 3780 josiwv@hotmail.com
27 Juliane Silva de Almeida 113 9978 juliane.almeida@gmail.com
28 Júlio Monteiro Teixeira 616 D juliomontex@gmail.com
29 Lisandra de Andrade Dias 612 lisandra.andrade@ufsc.br
30 Luciane Maria Fadel 107 7048 luciane.fadel@ufsc.br
31 Luciano Patrício Souza de Castro 124 2434 luciano.castro@ufsc.br
32 Luiz Fernando Gonçalves de Figueiredo 136 lff@cce.ufsc.br
33 Luiz Salomão Ribaz Gomez 620 2345 salodesigner@gmail.com
34 Márcio Schneider de Castro  115  6404 marcio.schneider@ufsc.br
35 Marília Matos Gonçalves 124 6609 marilinhamt@gmail.com
36 Marisa Araújo Carvalho 110 3781 marisacarvalho.egr.ufsc@gmail.com
37 Mary Vonni Meürer de Lima 107 7048 mary.meurer@ufsc.br
38 Milton Luiz Horn Vieira 105 6593 milton.vieira@ufsc.br
39 Mônica Stein 112 2302 moni_stein@yahoo.com.br
40 Patrícia Biasi Cavalcanti 119 3796 patibiasi@yahoo.com
41 Paulo César Machado Ferroli 005 4971 ferroli@cce.ufsc.br
42 Paulo de Tarso Mendes Luna 122 9285 luna@cce.ufsc.br
43 Raquel Martinelli 106 3789 raquel.m@ufsc.br
44 Regiane Trevisan Pupo 005 3782 regiane.pupo@ufsc.br
45 Ricardo Triska 105 4826 ricardo.triska@ufsc.br
46 Richard Perassi Luiz de Sousa 126 6609 richard.perassi@ufsc.br
47 Rochelle Cristina dos Santos 219 2344 rochelle.santos@ufsc.br
48 Rodrigo Antônio Marques Braga 005 3782 rodrigo.braga@ufsc.br
49 Romulo Adolfo Heringer Ferreira romulo.heringer@ufsc.br
50 Rosana Andrade Dias do Nascimento 119 3796 rosana.dias@ufsc.br
51 Vanessa Casarin 106 3789 vanessa.arq@gmail.com
52 Virgílio Vieira Peixoto 110 3781 virgilio.peixoto@ufsc.br
53 Wiliam Machado de Andrade 101 4825 w.andrade@ufsc.br
PROFESSORES SUBSTITUTOS SALA CCE RAMAL E-MAIL
01 André Salomão andresalomao3d@gmail.com
02 Igor Reszka Pinheiro pinheiro.ir08@gmail.com
03 Patrick Martinelli Veiga patrick@patrickveiga.com
PROFESSORES VOLUNTÁRIOS SALA CCE RAMAL E-MAIL
01 Eliete Auxiliadora Assunção Ourives elieteourives@gmail.com