Profs.-Salas/Ramais/Emails

PROFESSORES EGR SALA CCE RAMAL EMAIL
01 Ana Veronica Pazmino 614 D 3787 ana.veronica@ufsc.br
02 Antonio Carlos de Souza 115 6404 souza@cce.ufsc.br
03 Antonio Mauro Motta 108 6401 antonio.motta@ufsc.br
04 Arnoldo Debatin Neto 001 6606 debatin.neto@ufsc.br
05 Berenice Santos Gonçalves 107 7048 bereni.gom@gmail.com
06 Chrystianne Goulart Ivanoski 110 3781 arqcgi@yahoo.com.br
07 Cristiano Alves 620 cralvesdesign@gmail.com
08 Cristina Colombo Nunes 126 6609 criscnunes@gmail.com
09 Cláudia Regina Batista 119 9705 claudia.batista@ufsc.br
10 Clovis Geyer 112 2302 clovisgeyer@gmail.com
11 Deivis Marinoski 109 6613 deivis.marinoski@ufsc.br
12 Douglas Luiz Menegazzi 124 2434 douglas.menegazzi@ufsc.br
13 Edmilson Rampazzo Klen 109 6613 edmilson.rk@ufsc.br
14 Eugenio Andres Diaz Merino 109 9978 merino@cce.ufsc.br
15 Fernanda Iervorlino 612 D fernanda.i@ufsc.br
16 Flávio Andaló 612 D  fla2@uol.com.br
17 Gilson Braviano 119 3796 gilson@cce.ufsc.br
18 Gogliardo Vieira Maragno  115  6404 gogliardo.maragno@ufsc.br
19 Gustavo Eggert Boehs 618 D gustavo.boehs@ufsc.br
20 Henderson  José Speck 111 9978 henderson.speck@ufsc.br
21 Henrique José Souza Coutinho 115 6404 henrique.coutinho@ufsc.br
22 Israel de Alcântara Braglia 115 6404 israelbraglia@gmail.com
23 Ivan Luiz de Medeiros 005 3782 ivanmedeiros75@gmail.com
24 João Carlos Linhares 108 4472 joaocarloslinhares@gmail.com
25 Josiane Wanderlinde Vieira 106 3780 josiwv@hotmail.com
26 Juliane Almeida 610 D 3780 juliane.almeida@gmail.com
27 Julio César da Silva 109 6613 julio@cce.ufsc.br
28 Julio Monteiro Teixeira 616 D juliomontex@gmail.com
29 Lisandra Andrade Dias 612 lisandra.andrade@gmail.com
30 Luciane Maria Fadel 107 7048 liefadel@gmail.com
31 Luciano Patrício Souza de Castro 126 2434 castro-luciano@uol.com.br
32 Lucilene Inês Gargioni de Souza 106 9892 ligsouza@cce.ufsc.br
33 Luiz Fernando Gonçalves de Figueiredo 111 9978 lff@cce.ufsc.br
34 Luiz Salomão R. Gomez 620 2345 salodesigner@gmail.com
35 Marilia Matos Gonçalves 126 6609 marilinhamt@gmail.com
36 Mário César Coelho 108 6401 mccoelho6@yahoo.com.br
37 Marisa Araújo Carvalho 110 3781 marisa19@gmail.com
38 Mary Vonni Meürer de Lima 107 7048 marymeurer@gmail.com
39 Milton Luiz Horn Vieira 105 6593 milton.vieira@ufsc.br
40 Mônica Stein 112 2302 moni_stein@yahoo.com.br
41 Patrícia Biasi Cavalcanti 119 3796 patibiasi@yahoo.com
42 Paulo César Machado Ferroli 005 4971 ferroli@cce.ufsc.br
43 Paulo de Tarso Mendes Luna 122 9285 paulomendesluna@gmail.com
44 Raquel Martinelli 106 3789 buono.disegno@gmail.com
45 Regiane Trevisan Pupo 005 3782 regipupo@gmail.com
46 Ricardo Triska 105 4826 ricardo.triska@ufsc.br
47 Richard Perassi Luiz de Sousa 126 6609 richard.perassi@uol.com.br
48 Rochelle Cristina dos Santos 219 2344 rochelle.santos@ufsc.br
49 Rodrigo Antônio Marques Braga 005 3782 rodrigo.braga@ufsc.br
50 Rosana Nascimento 119 3796 rosanaandradediasdonascimento@gmeil.com
51 Rutsnei Schmitz 115 6404 nei_schmitz@yahoo.com.br
52 Vanessa Casarin 106 3789 vanessa.arq@gmail.com
53 Virgílio Vieira Peixoto 110 3781 virgilio@cce.ufsc.br
54 Wiliam Machado de Andrade 101 4825 w.andrade@ufsc.br
PROFESSORES Substitutos EGR  SALA CCE RAMAL  EMAIL
01 Ana Kelly Marinoski  109  6613  anakmarinoski@gmail.com
02 Cláudio Henrique da Silva  design@midiak.com.br
03 Mayara Atherino Macedo  m.atherinomacedo@gmail.com
04 Tiago Raijche Mattozo  tiagomattozo@gmail.com
 PROFESSORES Voluntários EGR  SALA CCE  RAMAL  EMAIL
01 Giselle Schmidr Alves Díaz Merino 111 6403 gisellemerino@gmail.com